ILLINOIS CENTURY NETWORK OF ENGINEERING (DEFENSE, Universities AND TECH ENGINEERING)

Toggle navigation Regional Technology Center Staff Jeremy Robieson Supervisor RTC 3, 4, 7 815-936-4645 Jeremy.Robieson@illinois.gov Phil Daniels Supervisor RTC 8, 9 618-453-4874 Phil.Daniels@illinois.gov Robin Woodsome Supervisor RTC 1, 2 312-814-9698 Robin.Woodsome@illinois.gov Tim Sheets Supervisor RTC 5, 6 309-671-7680 Tim.Sheets@illinois.gov Bill Steele Network Engineer RTC 4 815-936-4643 William.l.Steele@illinois.gov Carl Roy Network Engineer RTC 1 312-814-3082 Carl.Roy2@illinois.gov Chris Watkins Network Engineer RTC 8 217-342-3058 Chris.Watkins@illinois.gov Curtis Smith Network Engineer RTC 9 618-453-3833 Curtis.Smith@illinois.gov Dave Meyer Network Engineer RTC 3 630-907-2950 Dave.Meyer@illinois.gov (white Chevy impala which followed me on several occasions) shown below. David Chesney Network Engineer RTC 2 847-294-4996 David.Chesney@illinois.gov Glen Green Network Engineer RTC 8 618-651-9633 Glen.Green@illinois.gov James Slaber Network Engineer RTC 3 630-907-2952 James.Slaber@illinois.gov Kim Fisk Network Engineer RTC 5 815-632-4084 Kim.Fisk@illinois.gov Louis Elrod Network Engineer RTC 6 309-671-7682 Louis.Elrod@illinois.gov Lowell Ator Network Engineer RTC 5 815-632-4082 Lowell.Ator@illinois.gov Mohammed Mudassiruddin Network Engineer RTC 2 847-294-4995 Mohammed.Mudassiruddin@illinois.gov Richard Mann Network Engineer RTC 7 217-353-2695 Richard.Mann@illinois.gov Ryan Brault Network Engineer RTC 4 815-936-4647 Ryan.Brault@illinois.gov Sanjay Bhatt Network Engineer RTC 1 312-814-9791 Sanjay.Bhatt@illinois.gov Taushif Malle Network Engineer RTC 1 312-814-6546 Taushif.Malle@illinois.gov Wesley Rozanski Network Engineer RTC 1 312-814-9792 Wesley.Rozanski@illinois.gov — Read on www2.illinois.gov/icn/support/ourteam/Pages/OurTeam.aspx

%d bloggers like this: